Explore the Wonders in Rajasthan with Us

Journey to Empires

Golden Triangle tour is one of the most sought-after tours of India, by which the traveler can experience the vast cultural diversity of the country. By going for this 7 nights and 8 days Delhi Agra Jaipur Ajmer/Pushkar Tour you get a chance to explore, three of the most well-known cities of India. You not only visit some very popular monuments but you will also get to witness the best of the culture of the country. Delhi, the capital city will offer a perfect mix of everything from food to culture to religion. While Agra is a perfect city to view the Mughal glory, Jaipur is a specimen of the Rajputana grandeur. Ajmer / Pushkar the holly shrine. 

Trip Facts

Our aim is to ensure that the travel to Rajasthan is a "Life Time Experience" for our guests. Except the overnight destination, the itineraries are flexible and can be modified as per the convinience and the requirement of our guests. 

Travel type: Monuments / Palaces / Seven Wonders

Pick up: Delhi

Drop: Delhi

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Destinations: Jaipur,Ajmer,Delhi,Agra,Pushkar

Possible Departures:

Throughout the year.

The departures would depend upon flight schedule and seats availability. 

In case of unavailability of rooms in the desired hotels or to accommodate any exigencies, we reserve the right the modify the itinerary as may be needed to confirm the booking.

Outline Itinerary

Day 1. Delhi Railway Station / Airport – Hotel

Day 2. Delhi Halfday Sightseeing – Agra (216 Km / 3 ½ hrs)

Day 3. Agra Local Sightseeing

Day 4. Agra – Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri (245 Km / 4 hrs)

Day 5. Jaipur Local Sightseeing

Day 6. Jaipur – Ajmer / Pushkar Sightseeing (145 Km / 3 hrs)

Day 7. Ajmer / Puskar – Delhi (406 Km / 7 hrs)

Day 8. Delhi – Delhi Airport / Railway Station